Skip to content
18+ · Gamble responsibly · Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858 · We may earn a commission
cleared. Top payout →
Menu
  • Payout times
  • Minimum deposit
  • PayID withdrawals
  • High payout
  • How we time it
  • The payout race
    • AVANTGARDE CASINO
    • CASHIER CHECK
    • SEP 2026

    Avantgarde Casino withdrawal time, limits and deposits.

    Avantgarde calls its withdrawals "fast and straight forward" on its security page. Its terms allow up to 18 working days to approve one. Here is what its banking page, FAQ and terms say about deposits, withdrawals, fees, caps and verification, including the rules that apply to small deposits.

    Jump to withdrawals →

    Avantgarde Casino at a glance

    LicenceAvantgarde names no company or licence number in its footer; its terms say it is "licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao". Online casinos are not licensed in Australia.
    Shortest stated withdrawal18 working days by Bitcoin or wire (stated); #6 of 6 in our payout race
    Minimum deposit€5–€10 ("5 or 10 EUR (or the equivalent)" depending on the method, plus a 3% fee)
    Withdrawal caps$10,000 a month
    Wagering before a withdrawalEach deposit must be wagered at least once (1x) before a withdrawal (T&C).
    Stated verification timeNot stated
    PayIDNot in the cashier
    AUD accountYes
    ACMANot on ACMA's blocked list as of 28 September 2026
    Checked28 September 2026, from an Australian connection

    Withdrawals: what the cashier says and what the terms say

    Its terms allow up to 18 working days for approval, counted after verification. Crypto "might take faster", with no number.

    MethodMin – maxCashier saysFAQ and terms sayFee
    Bitcoin$50 – $1,500Not shown before login"Might take up to 18 business days"; "crypto withdrawals might take faster" (FAQ), only after a crypto deposit$10–40 transfer fee (T&C)
    Bank transfer (wire)$50 – $1,500Not shown before login"The approval time may take up to 18 working days" after verification (T&C)$10–40 transfer fee (T&C)
    Avantgarde Casino withdrawal rows, read 28 September 2026.
    Avantgarde Casino · Bitcoin / wire

    Avantgarde Casino states 18 working days for Bitcoin or wire withdrawals by its own pages. Each deposit must be wagered at least once (1x) before a withdrawal (T&C).

    See how Avantgarde Casino compares in the payout race Deposit from €5–€10 · Curaçao, no number licence according to its own footer; online casinos are not licensed in Australia · 18+ · Gamble responsibly · Gambling Help Online 1800 858 858 · We may earn a commission

    Getting paid faster at Avantgarde Casino

    Deposit in Bitcoin if you want the faster route: its FAQ says crypto withdrawals "might take faster", but only after a crypto deposit. Send ID, a utility bill, card copies and the signed Card Authorization Form straight away, because approval is counted from the end of verification. Keep deposits above $249 if you expect to withdraw more than ten times the deposit.

    Deposits

    MethodMin – maxFeeTime
    Visa / Mastercard€5–€10 or equivalent – €1,0003% (banking page); 3%–6.5% for credit cards (T&C)not stated
    Cashlib voucherfrom €5–€10 or equivalent3%not stated
    Bitcoinfrom €5–€10 or equivalent3%not stated
    Avantgarde Casino deposit rows, read 28 September 2026.

    Limits and wagering

    Avantgarde Casino's withdrawal caps: $10,000 a month. Up to $1,500 per withdrawal; deposits of $249 or less cap the withdrawal at 10x the deposit for that session (T&C).

    Each deposit must be wagered at least once (1x) before a withdrawal (T&C). See withdrawal limits to compare every casino's caps.

    Verification

    Documents: ID or passport (front and back); a recent utility bill; a copy of each card used; a signed Card Authorization Form.

    When: To approve the first pending withdrawal; documents are due within 30 days or the withdrawal is cancelled (T&C 5). How long: no time is stated.

    Uploading the documents right after sign-up takes this wait off your first withdrawal. Our verification guide compares every casino.

    Where Avantgarde Casino's pages disagree

    • "Fast and straight forward" withdrawals (security page), but "The approval time may take up to 18 working days" (T&C).
    • "We generally do not charge fees on withdrawals" (FAQ), but "All withdrawals … are subject to a 10-40 $/€/£ transfer fee" (T&C).
    • 3% fee on all deposits (banking page), but 3% to 6.5% on credit card deposits (T&C).
    • Minimum age 18 (About page), but "Players must be 25 years of age or older" (T&C).

    Where they disagree, we plan for the terms, because that's what the casino applies when it processes a request.

    Pros and cons

    Pros

    • The lowest stated deposit minimum we found: 5 or 10 euros or the equivalent, depending on the method (banking page)
    • Only 1x wagering on a deposit before a withdrawal (T&C)
    • Its domain is not on ACMA's blocked list as of 28 September 2026
    • You can cancel a withdrawal while it is still pending (T&C)

    Cons

    • Withdrawal approval can take up to 18 working days, counted from the end of verification (T&C)
    • A 3% fee on deposits and a $10–40 fee on withdrawals
    • Deposits of $249 or less cap your withdrawal at 10x the deposit (T&C)
    • Up to $1,500 per withdrawal and $10,000 a month; larger wins are paid in instalments
    • No company or licence number in the footer; deposit limits and self-exclusion only by email to support

    Avantgarde Casino questions

    How long does an Avantgarde withdrawal take?
    Its terms say "The approval time may take up to 18 working days starting the date authorization process was completed successfully", and approval also needs the fraud department. The FAQ says crypto withdrawals "might take faster", only after a crypto deposit.
    Does Avantgarde charge fees?
    Its banking page takes 3% on all deposits, and its terms allow 3% to 6.5% on credit cards. Withdrawals carry a $10 to $40 transfer fee by the terms, although the FAQ says "We generally do not charge fees on withdrawals".
    Is there a limit on withdrawals from small deposits?
    Yes. After a deposit of $249 or less, the maximum withdrawal from that session is 10 times the deposit. Separately, withdrawals are capped at $1,500 each and $10,000 a month.

    My verdict

    Avantgarde has the lowest stated deposit minimum and the only domain here not on ACMA's blocked list, and it is the slowest and most expensive to cash out on paper: up to 18 working days, a $10 to $40 fee and a 10x cap on small deposits. I would only use it for play I am happy to leave in the account for weeks, and send the documents, including the signed card form, straight away.

    Sources

    1. Avantgarde Casino banking page: avantgarde-casino.com/info/banking, read 28 September 2026.
    2. Avantgarde Casino terms: avantgarde-casino.com/info/terms, read 28 September 2026.
    3. Avantgarde Casino FAQ: avantgarde-casino.com/info/faq, read 28 September 2026.
    4. ACMA list of blocked gambling websites: acma.gov.au/blocked-gambling-websites, read 28 September 2026.